Testimonials

What our clients say on our Facebook and Google Pages:

17. Jul. 2021
SA Migration - Visas Recommendations & Reviews 4.9 out of 5 which is 98 % rating Based on the opinion of 125 people

Facebook Reviews

17. Jul. 2021
SA Migration - Visas Manage your Business Profile 4,7 out of 5 - 94 % rating Based on the opinion of 486 Google reviews

Google Reviews

05. Jul. 2021
Received top quality service. Super satisfied

Seth Daniels

03. Jul. 2021
I`m very impressed. This is very helpful, thank you.

Sophia Mitchell

01. Jul. 2021
Very Happy Client

David



Happy Client - David

01. Jul. 2021
Meeting with Management Team of Nigerian Diaspora -

Nigerian Diaspora - Manco



29. Jun. 2021
good visa and permits services

Lineka Sakelo

20. Jun. 2021
Our latest Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5, based on the opinion of 103 people

Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021
Cape Town

Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5
Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5

18. Jun. 2021
Proof Permanent Residence

Martin



Proof of PR Testimonial - Video 2020-07-24

15. Jun. 2021
Employees were so helpful. Thank you so much

Jamie Solomons

14. Jun. 2021
Good service by Tarryn Chadwick

Rushin-Lee Du-Preez

11. Jun. 2021
Good visa and permit services by Tarryn Chadwick`🏻

Claire Qu

11. Jun. 2021
Hello my Experience with Sami is just very professional and friendly! Tarryn and her Boss are just amazing! Always helpful with all Problems! I would never go for other Agencies again!

Marc Klingbiel

11. Jun. 2021
Great service we received and although they are very busy as soon as you remind them or question an update they respond in the same day or the next. Mr Rod Maxwell and Tarryn Chadwick, has exceeded in serving us swiftly and professionally. We highly recommend this company.

Adele Adele

11. Jun. 2021
Tarryn Chadwick was professional and efficient. I could rest assured and leave everything to her. I highly recommend working with her. She knows this business inside out.

Vernon Johannes
Cape Town

11. Jun. 2021
Fantastic service my day was made!!!!

Duane Arendse

11. Jun. 2021
Was a great help and process was smooth

Wade Isaacs

11. Jun. 2021
SERVICED BY TARRYN

waleed mcdonald

11. Jun. 2021
very professional and honesty with clients keep it up. Thank you so much Tarryn Chadwick

Tafadzwa Machiso

11. Jun. 2021
Tarryn Chadwick was professional and efficient. I could rest assured and leave everything to her. I highly recommend working with her. She knows this business inside out.

Vernon Johannes

11. Jun. 2021
Elton assisted me timeously and professionally! Friendly smile on the phone! I can highly recommend these services!

Valerie Hamann

11. Jun. 2021
Excellent service by tarryn

Zulaylah Lewis

11. Jun. 2021
Good visa and permit services by tarryn Chadwick!

oat lekcharoensuk

04. Jun. 2021
I have been dealing with SA Migration a very long time,since I got to South Africa a few years ago and have always been happy with their service. Rod Maxwell is a great man and is good at what he does. Tarryn Chadwick,who has been our agent for the past year, has gone over and above to help myself and my wife and always kept us up to date with what was going on. I highly recommend SA Migration

Cape Convoy

04. Jun. 2021
Have only received great service, staff very attentive and understanding. Have been using SA Migration for many years.

Clare Jacobs

04. Jun. 2021
Had an awesome first time experience and got the help l needed. Tarryn was so patient, calm, collected and informative. The professionalism she exhibits everytime is astounding (been there recently again), great signs of an experienced employee. I will always use SA migration

oliver chivende

04. Jun. 2021
Great and well assisted by Tarryn Chadwick, prompting and available for all possible clarification needed! My mother had wave done and re-entered SA with no issue thanks for the great and quality support of SAMigration support led by Tarryn Chadwick. We are grateful of the quality assistance !

Leandro Furtado

04. Jun. 2021
Fantastic service, couldn`t recommend enough. They reply quickly to emails and go through the whole process in detail. I dealt with Tarryn Chadwick Goodman, she was amazing and went above and beyond to help. I have dealt with visa companies before but SA Migration is the best by far.

katie franklin

28. May. 2021
I`ve known the CEO Rod Maxwel for over 14 years, and despite all the challenges, he has always come through for my business and family visas. Particular mention to his Senior Manager Tarryn who is fantastic.

Justin Farnell

28. May. 2021
My husband has been using the services of SA Migration International for years before we got married and we are still using it today. From my experience with this business, I can say that I have been extremely satisfied with the swift and professional service that I have received. Our personal Immigration Consultant, Tarryn Chadwick Goodman, has helped us so much and especially for me with a demanding career and little to no time to do things outside of work, she has exceeded in serving us swiftly and professionally. I highly recommend this company and Tarryn

Lauren Hendricks

28. May. 2021
Excellent job,`% guarantee , queck for responding, admi consultants good and very kind persons❤️.

Hussein Mwanza

28. May. 2021
Very Professional with Great Service

jason himunchul

28. May. 2021
Very helpful and sufficient staff. Great work done

Michelle Marcus

25. May. 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I have been dealing with SA Migration a very long time,since I got to South Africa a few years ago and have always been happy with their service. Rod Maxwell is a great man and is good at what he does. Tarryn Chadwick,who has been our agent for the past year, has gone over and above to help myself and my wife and always kept us up to date with what was going on. I highly recommend SA Migration

Cape Convoy - Rob Salmon
Cape Town

24. May. 2021
Am hoping to get exactly my work permit I thank you for quick feedback thanks

sabin bampende

24. Mar. 2021
These are the most best people are working here. Nothing to worry about anything at all...Charley well done on your work Charlotte absolutely amazing.

JAYDEN MK CHAVULA

27. Feb. 2021
I`m looking forward to use you again in the future! I wouldn`t hesitate recommending your services again. Thank you!!

thabiso gunyah

20. Feb. 2021
A friend of mine told me about them and I must say. I don`t regrate listening to him. You guys are the best I wish more people would know about you. Thanks for a wonderful service.

Royal Living

30. Jan. 2021
Fantastic consistent service. My wife says 10star would`ve done it if it was possible

IRVAN CHIMUGWAMBA

26. Jan. 2021
I loved how responsive and very helpful the service personnel were. Managed to get the paperwork done and processed promptly.

Kudakwashe Patsanza

24. Jan. 2021
Top class Professionalism, keep going thank you

Luckmore Mazhindu

23. Jan. 2021
I got the help that I needed. Very good indeed

ishmaelanesu fungura

22. Jan. 2021
So far so good you are the best`

fortune mashoko

21. Jan. 2021
I was referred by a friend. I got detailed information and everything was clear on the processes and requirements. I was left with no doubt on what was required.

Brian Mutandavari

17. Jan. 2021
The level of professionalism without segregation regardless of your nationality and skin color is impeccable

tinashe sagomba

17. Jan. 2021
Very professional and helpful. Friendly staff

Etina Mhlanga

17. Jan. 2021
The level of professionalism without segregation regardless of your nationality and skin color is impeccable

tinashe sagomba

10. Jan. 2021
Great service always

Creations Bakes

02. Jan. 2021
The professionalism is great, good job. Keep up the good work.

James Carter

31. Dec. 2020
nice and fast service. Keep it up.

Ava Smith

30. Dec. 2020
Very professional and their service high standard and efficient

Pretty Gomba

28. Dec. 2020
Just made enquiries and got all the help i needed

Patient Gomba

27. Dec. 2020
Professionalism is good. Thank you for the help.

Zachary Thomas

26. Dec. 2020
very good responsive time

Hannah Lee

25. Dec. 2020
Top Notch Service. Will definitely return

Taylor Little

22. Dec. 2020
I`m impressed with the help they gave me thanks so much

Tamia Anderson

20. Dec. 2020
Awesome Service. Keep up the good work

Anthony Woods

19. Dec. 2020
Very good.

Emma Johnson

18. Dec. 2020
Quick Service. Didn`t evens have to wait that long

Azra Salie

17. Dec. 2020
Was helped professionally. Super satisfied

Jared Abrahams

13. Dec. 2020
Amazing service. Would definitely come back here for help again

Amy Damons

13. Dec. 2020
Very reliable.

Lucas Miller

12. Dec. 2020
Great service. Keep up the excellence

Ann Paulse

11. Dec. 2020
Very good responsive time

Mia Jones

09. Dec. 2020
amazing staff , very helpful

Mark Davis

08. Dec. 2020
fantastic service provider i highly recommend it

Jessica Jordan

07. Dec. 2020
Employees are super nice

Liam Flint

06. Dec. 2020
Awesome experience thanks

Harry Storm

06. Dec. 2020
Excellent customer service 5 stars. Highly recommend

Noah Brown

02. Dec. 2020
Good quality service

Keasha Lewis

02. Dec. 2020
highly recommend this place, very good.

Owen Moore

27. Nov. 2020
After i referred my close friend to them, she was no longer worried about her visa Status they took care of everything and yesterday she received her visa. She keeps on thanking me so i think its best if i do the same to the people who made it all happen. Thank you SA Migration

Ayanda Njwabule

18. Nov. 2020
Dear Mr Maxwell, On behalf of Maureen and myself we wish to thank you and your staff for their kind assistance to date, especially through the Home Affairs Interview this afternoon. There did not appear to be any problems and we are looking forward to receive their approval (we hope) in due course. Kind Regards,

Terry & Maureen Durrant
UK

24. May. 2020
Hi Rod and Colin, Thank you so much for all your help with regards to my Life Partner + Business Visa - such a great relief to have it!

Tina Schwarzkopf
Pretoria


Cape Town, most beautiful City of South Africa, video .mp4

PDF - Click here to display

Waterfront
Waterfront



You raise me up - Video .webm

27. Jan. 2020
This is so great, I have now been out and gotten us not only one but two bottles of Graham Beck! At least one of the glasses will be drunk as a salute to you and Rod and everyone else at SAMI! Thank you so much for all your help, your help has really been more than invaluable to us!

Jennifer and Jimmy Wahlberg
Sweden

10. Dec. 2019
Good day Mr Maxwell, I must thank you for the assistance thus far in the visa application for Veranika and myself. It is really a great pleasure dealing with you and talking to somebody who knows the in's and out's of the system.

Garth Messina
Durban

22. Nov. 2019
Dear Mr Maxwell, this is to thank you and your staff for the work that you have done in obtaining our permanent residence and to confirm that we received yesterday morning, by courier, our passports which contained our Permanent Residence Visas and a Permanent Residence Certificate in my name.

A.J. Beswick and Susan Stannard
Johannesburg

05. Nov. 2019
Hiya Tarryn, Just wanted to say a BIG thank you for all your efforts in getting my Visa through - I know that your hands are tied by the powers to be upstairs - but your humour and patience has been GREAT!!! - and totally makes up for the wait. You are a credit to your Company and to this effect, I am emailing your main man to this effect and will ask him to pass my thanks etc. on to whoever - as I have no idea who is at the top of SAMI.

Dorita Gilmore
UK

28. Oct. 2019
Hi Rod and Team, I would like to thank you again for the professional attention, meticulous approach and kind assistance.

Ali Kemali
Turkey

19. Sep. 2019
Hi Nazla and Rod, Thank you so much for all your help with regards to my Life Partner + Work Visa - it's such a relief to have it!

Leila Abbassy
Cape Town

18. Aug. 2019
Good day Mr Maxwell, I must thank you for the professional assistance in the visa application for Tammy and myself. It is really a great pleasure dealing with you and talking to somebody who knows the in`s and out`s of the visa system. We will highly recommend you to our fellow friends.

Gert Schneider
Durban

17. Jun. 2019
Dear Rod, Just wanted to thank you for your help regarding the Life Parntership Visa. Please also tell Patricia again that she has done a wonderful job and I am very thankful and happy that I am allowed to stay and work here now! She was always so kind. All the best for all of your excellent work done (and I might come in to say hello once again).

Janine Lewerenz & Derek Glasgow
UK

Visa Categories

Download Brochure About South Africa

Articles

20. May. 2022 Mybroadband

Why your bank branch doesn’t do Smart IDs

South African banks are eager to expand the availability of E-Home Affairs in South Africa ` they are just waiting for the Department of Home Affairs to sign a partnership agreement before they can roll out the service to more branches. V.5623

Click here for full article

Testimonials

Testimonials are the best way we can show how satisfied our clients are with us and they are our best advertisement. Just look what our clients have to say about SAMI!

"This is so great, I have now been out and gotten us not only one but two bottles of Graham Beck! At least one of the glasses will be drunk as a salute to you and Rod and everyone else at SAMI!

Thank you so much for all your help, your help has really been more than invaluable to us!"

Jennifer and Jimmy Wahlberg - Sweden
Read More

Free Newsletters

Newsletters are always the best way to keep our clients informed of the rapid changes in the immigration world and we can update you in this regard by you subscribing to our free newsletter.

SAMI issues a monthly Newsletter to update you on topical immigration and related matters that we believe you should be aware of especially with regard to the procedures and rules pertaining thereto. These newsletters will provide you with useful information on any aspect of life related to immigration and relocation. If you are interested in a visa or just to visit you should subscribe to the Free Newsletter service of SAMI.

Enhance your knowledge
Get Subscription