Testimonials

What our clients say on our Facebook and Google Pages:

23. May. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 870 Google reviews

Google Reviews - Sa Migration - Visas




23. May. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 471K , 475 211 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




01. Apr. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 471K , 471 502 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




01. Apr. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 862 Google reviews

Google Reviews - Sa Migration - Visas




05. Mar. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 466 K , 466 226 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




05. Mar. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 860 Google reviews

Google Reviews - Sa Migration - Visas




10. Feb. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 460 K , 460 125 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




10. Feb. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 849 Google reviews

Google Reviews - Sa Migration - Visas




20. Jan. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 847 Google reviews

Google Reviews




20. Jan. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 452K , 452 246 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




20. Jan. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 452K , 452 246 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




14. Jan. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 450K , 450 125 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes

14. Jan. 2024
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 842 Google reviews

Google Reviews

04. Dec. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 88 % rating Based on the opinion of 834 Google reviews

Google Reviews



04. Dec. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 442K , 442 466 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes



27. Aug. 2023
Excellent customer service, Lee keep up the great stuffs

Rev. Victor Malamu

27. Aug. 2023
Lee was professional at vfs and I was amazed and satisfied by her approachs in making sure we had the best service. I will appreciate it more if you keep Lee in this position. She does her job perfectly.

Gideon Godhelp

27. Aug. 2023
Hi everyone, SA Migration has helped a lot of foreign nationals with visas and permits. I was personally helped by Lee. She is just a sweet commited staff. Very kind, eloquent, professional and she works smart the way attend to the clients. Lee adds incredible value to the company. VFS did a mistake in the way my info was captured, Lee had to rectify it all the way. Bravo ๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ`๐Ÿ` Lee , you are the best.

PATRICK JOHN Ssembatya

26. Aug. 2023
It was a wonderful experience being served by Lee, Collin, and Shandre. I realy appreciate your support and having business with you.

Steven Zunga Mhone

25. Aug. 2023
Lee did a fantastic pickup and submission of visa application and waiver application, thank you sa migration for the service

Wouter ski

22. Aug. 2023
It`s was a great experience and the Journey has started so well with amazing consultant Whom made us comfortable @Charlotte and @Lee and amazing team

Herve Tshikenda

21. Aug. 2023
Thank you so much SA Migration, was served by Lutho at first and Lee took us to Vfs what a superb experience they are very professional and friendly will definitely refer my family and friends, Keep it up.

Jestina Mugumbate

17. Aug. 2023
My appreciation is to miss Lee and miss Shandre. You guys are so helpful and friendly too. I really appreciate

South Gate

16. Aug. 2023
I`m very thankful ,The service was amazing, got helped by Charney Josephs she is such an angel ,Very kind and helpful she went beyond her job treated my family like her own ,she made sure everything was smooth ,I would without a doubt recommend. And the submission was done by Lee she also made sure that every step

Hyppo Ndala

12. Aug. 2023
Good day everyone I would like to share my greatest experience i had at SA Migration-Visas. Wow what an excellent service we were given by Lee , she treated us like queens. She knows, loves and enjoy her job. Actually she does her job with passion. She ran around and made everything easy for us, i like her energy, she serve more than two people at a time. To Lee, thank you so much my darling keep up the good work you are doing. Much appreciated.

Catherine Jeche

02. Aug. 2023
Best service ,very professional and friendly environment.I was assisted by the ELITE ,Charlot ,bonelwa ,Geraldine and of course donโ€™t go to Vfs without lee โ€ฆshe is excellent and energetic .I thank you all guys keep up the good work you are the best

MOURAD EL ISSAOUI

27. Jul. 2023
I was very impressed by the Agent Lee you killed it you managed both normal and vip the same standard you amazing thank you keep that standard

Clyde Ndebele

26. Jul. 2023
Woow they a da best in law of Migration in sa # sa migration โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ`๐Ÿค

Pioneers Son



16. Jul. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 90 % rating Based on the opinion of 783 Google reviews

Google Reviews




16. Jul. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 433K , 433 207 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes




28. Jun. 2023
Best service I received from Lee .liked her energy and punctuality keep up the good spirit my dear we need more people like you in the offices

lynnet makhali

27. Jun. 2023
Very good service. Ms. Lee made the process smooth and easy

Stefan Bergh

15. Jun. 2023
I received excellent service from Lee and Geraldine, they were helpful and friendly and I will definitely refer them to my family and friends. I had a great experience and SA Migration really needs more people like Lee and Geraldine that makes the process more easier. Ladies keep up the good work.

lumiere kabangu

07. Jun. 2023
I really enjoyed working with them, such friendly consultants and easy application steps with Lee she hold my hand through all the way until submission... Visa applications has never been so easy with SAMi Migration Visas ,thank you so much

Edna Alexandra

05. Jun. 2023
Thanks for SA migration vise with the service I got for Geraldine and Lee is so amazing they very kind and they always have smiles to the client the service it`s very professional. Yannick tuzola

dido tuzola

01. Jun. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 90 % rating Based on the opinion of 783 Google reviews

Google Reviews


Google Reviews
Google Reviews

01. Jun. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 430K , 430 165 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !

SA Migration - Visas - Facebook Like


SA Migration - Visas - Facebook Like
SA Migration - Visas - Facebook Like

22. May. 2023
I applied at VFS with Lee the other day! It was an absolute pleasure to work with her! Everything done very professionally! She is very light and friendly with all the people there, that makes the atmosphere super chilled and relaxed! If you want to relieve yourself from stress when you apply do it with Lee! Thank you!

Anastacia Saliukova

21. May. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes 429 K or 429,453 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !!

SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes


SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes

08. Mar. 2023
SA Migration - Google Reviews 4,4 out of 5 - 90 % rating Based on the opinion of 740 Google reviews

SA Migration - Google Reviews




03. Mar. 2023
SA Migration - Visas Recommendations & Reviews 4.9 out of 5 which is 98 % rating Based on the opinion of 132 people

Facebook Reviews




02. Jan. 2023
Dear Mr Maxwell. Dear Friend Good morning. It is with great sorrow that I inform you by this means that I have taken the decision to return to my country Cuba at an early date. I did not want to do it without first thanking you, and through you all the excellent team that you lead all the support and understanding and advice that you have given me throughout these almost 3 years. I will never forget that it was in the headquarters of SAMI not only where I found the attention to my case, but also where I married my late and forever beloved wife and that it was you Mr. Maxwell our godfather along with two of your specialists as witnesses are indelible memories that I will always carry on the side of the heart. I also take the eternal love for this beautiful land and for Cape Town and its carinous people here stays a part of my life and the remains of my beloved. Please bid my farewell to all your team with a warm hug for you as well. Kind Regards. Ray Alberto Garcia de la Nuez.

Ray Alberto Garcia de la Nuez
Cuba

01. Jan. 2023
WAS INTRODUCED BY A FRIEND AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.I WAS ASSISTED BY CHARNEY JOSEPHS FOR THE APPLICATIONS AND THE SUBMITTING OF DOCUMENTS AT THE VFS WAS DONE BY LEE AND IT WAS SUCH A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ,WE HAD A FEW DIFFICULTIES AT THE VFS BUT LEE SORTED THE ISSUE WITHIN SECONDS I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SA MIGRATION-VISAS TO THE WORLD WELDONE GUYS

Christelle Ndala
Google Review

01. Jan. 2023
Lee was amazing she made easier for us

Arnold Mutoti
Google Review

01. Jan. 2023
I was very impressed by the Agent Lee you killed it you managed both normal and vip the same standard you amazing thank you keep that standard

Clyde Ndebele
Google Review

01. Jan. 2023
good job

Samukelisiwe Hlabangana
Google Review

01. Jan. 2023
I received excellent service from Lee ..she was so helpful and friendly keep up the good work.. I definitely refer my family and friends to her .

Martha Mapfumo
Google Review

30. Dec. 2022
Thank you so much SA Migration, was served by Lutho at first and Lee took us to Vfs what a superb experience they are very professional and friendly will definitely refer my family and friends, Keep it up

Jestina Mugumbate

30. Dec. 2022
Thanks for SA migration vise with the service I got for Geraldine and Lee is so amazing they very kind and they always have smiles to the client the service it`s very professional

dido tuzola

29. Dec. 2022
Good day everyone I would like to share my greatest experience i had at SA Migration-Visas. Wow what an excellent service we were given by Lee , she treated us like queens. She knows, loves and enjoy her job. Actually she does her job with passion. She ran around and made everything easy for us, i like her energy, she serve more than two people at a time. To Lee, thank you so much my darling keep up the good work you are doing. Much appreciated.

Catherine Jeche

29. Dec. 2022
I received excellent service from Lee and Geraldine, they were helpful and friendly and I will definitely refer them to my family and friends. I had a great experience and SA Migration really needs more people like Lee and Geraldine that makes the process more easier. Ladies keep up the good work.

lumiere kabangu

29. Dec. 2022
Lee was professional at vfs and I was amazed and satisfied by her approachs in making sure we had the best service. I will appreciate it more if you keep Lee in this position. She does her job perfectly.

Gideon Godhelp

29. Dec. 2022
I`m very thankful ,The service was amazing, got helped by Charney Josephs she is such an angel ,Very kind and helpful she went beyond her job treated my family like her own ,she made sure everything was smooth ,I would without a doubt recommend. And the submission was done by Lee she also made sure that every step of the submission at the vfs was perfect,I would definitely recommend SA MIGRATION

Hyppo Ndala

29. Dec. 2022
Hi everyone, SA Migration has helped a lot of foreign nationals with visas and permits. I was personally helped by Lee. She is just a sweet commited staff. Very kind, eloquent, professional and she works smart the way attend to the clients. Lee adds incredible value to the company. VFS did a mistake in the way my info was captured, Lee had to rectify it all the way.

BISHOP PATRICK JOHN Ssembatya

29. Dec. 2022
Best service ,very professional and friendly environment.I was assisted by the ELITE ,Charlot ,bonelwa ,Geraldine and of course donโ€™t go to Vfs without lee โ€ฆshe is excellent and energetic .I thank you all guys keep up the good work you are the best.

MOURAD EL ISSAOUI

27. Nov. 2022
Friendly ,professional and very helpful people! Many thanks to Bonelwa.

Knowledge Mhangarai

27. Nov. 2022
Hi guys l am so pleased with the service l get from Lee and Bonelwa they are so wonderful keep work done ladies l am so grateful with yr services

sinazo ntshinga

22. Nov. 2022
Hi everyone, SA Migration has helped a lot of foreign nationals with visas and permits. I was personally helped by Lee. She is just a sweet commited staff. Very kind, eloquent, professional and she works smart the way attend to the clients. Lee adds incredible value to the company. VFS did a mistake in the way my info was captured, Lee had to rectify it all the way

BISHOP PATRICK JOHN Ssembatya

21. Nov. 2022
Very good service. Ms. Lee made the process smooth and easy

Stefan Bergh

18. Nov. 2022
Itโ€™s a good place to be and it feels like home

Francis Romeo

15. Nov. 2022
Thanks for SA migration vise with the service I got for Geraldine and Lee is so amazing they very kind and they always have smiles to the client the service it`s very professional. Yannick tuzola

dido tuzola

15. Nov. 2022
I received excellent service from Lee and Geraldine, they were helpful and friendly and I will definitely refer them to my family and friends. I had a great experience and SA Migration really needs more people like Lee and Geraldine that makes the process more easier. Ladies keep up the good work.

lumiere kabangu

07. Nov. 2022
Lee is so amazing I recommend her to everyone who wants to apply for applications . Thank you SA migration

Berlinda masango

07. Nov. 2022
Best service I received from Lee .liked her energy and punctuality keep up the good spirit my dear we need more people like you in the offices.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

lynnet makhali

06. Nov. 2022
I was helped by Lee and service was amazing

Heritier Ndembo

05. Nov. 2022
Awesome, you really make my journey easier, `LEE `โค thanks for the support, i recommend you to all

kosy gift

05. Nov. 2022
Thank you Lee for your service keep well my leader

Valentine Kaserera

04. Nov. 2022
I really appreciate your service it was for me I have been served by Lee, is such a good person she knows her job quick and energetic

MANIX MUGUMIRA

04. Nov. 2022
Lee did a fantastic pickup and submission of visa application and waiver application, thank you sa migration for the service

Wouter ski

21. Aug. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Recommendations & Reviews 4.8 out of 5 which is 96 % rating Based on the opinion of 143 people

Facebook Reviews




15. Aug. 2022
I been already there and I see good service and I`m waiting now my result and it will be wonderful to get my asylum seekers as soon as possible thank you #SAmigration for you helping us ๐Ÿ˜

Kevin Cool Gedi - Facebook
Facebook

Kevin Cool Gedi - Facebook
Kevin Cool Gedi - Facebook

30. Jun. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Recommendations & Reviews 4.9 out of 5 which is 98 % rating Based on the opinion of 127 people

Facebook Reviews

05. May. 2022
SA Migration - Google Reviews 4,6 out of 5 - 94 % rating Based on the opinion of 573 Google reviews

SA Migration - Google Reviews

01. May. 2022
SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Visa , Spouse Visa , Life Partner Visa , Registered Immigration Practitioner , Immigration Lawyer ,Permanent Residence , Citizenship, Asylum to temporary residence , Refugee www.samigration.com

SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Vis
samigration.com


SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Vis

03. Apr. 2022
Live , Stay , Play , Work , Retire , Study , Conduct Business โ€` South Africa How can we help you , please email us to info@samigration.com whatsapp me on: +27 82 373 8415, where are you now? check our website : www.samigration.com Please rate us by clinking on this links : Sa Migration International https://g.page/SAMigration?gm Sa Migration https://g.page/Sami-HQ?we Alternatively , please contact us on : Sa Migration International Whatsapp Tel No : +27 (0) 82 373 8415 Tel No office : +27 (0) 82 373 8415 ( Whatsapp ) Tel No admin : +27 (0) 64 126 3073 Tel No sales : +27 (0) 74 0366127 Fax No : 086 579 0155 www.samigration.com

Live , Stay , Play , Work , Retire , Study , Conduct Business โ€“ South Africa



Cape Town - South Africa - Playground of the famous

27. Mar. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes -308.8 K or 308,838 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !!

Facebook Likes

09. Mar. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes -300.2 K or 300,169 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !!

Facebook Likes




09. Mar. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Recommendations & Reviews 4.9 out of 5 which is 98 % rating Based on the opinion of 125 people

Facebook Reviews




09. Mar. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,6 out of 5 - 94 % rating Based on the opinion of 540 Google reviews

Google Reviews



13. Feb. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Reviews 4,7 out of 5 - 94 % rating Based on the opinion of 529 Google reviews

Google Reviews


Google Reviews
Google Reviews

13. Feb. 2022
SA Migration - Visas Facebook Likes -290.3 K or 290,328 people like and follow us . Makes you think !! . Changing lives , fulfilling dreams that is what we do !!

Facebook Likes




15. Nov. 2021
Live , Stay , Play , Work , Retire , Study , Conduct Business ๏ฟฝ` South Africa How can we help you , please email us to info@samigration.com whatsapp me on: +27 82 373 8415, where are you now? check our website : www.samigration.com Please rate us by clinking on this links : Sa Migration International https://g.page/SAMigration?gm Sa Migration https://g.page/Sami-HQ?we Alternatively , please contact us on : Sa Migration International Whatsapp Tel No : +27 (0) 82 373 8415 Tel No office : +27 (0) 82 373 8415 ( Whatsapp ) Tel No admin : +27 (0) 64 126 3073 Tel No sales : +27 (0) 74 0366127 Fax No : 086 579 0155 www.samigration.com

Live , Stay , Play , Work , Retire , Study , Conduct Business โ€“ South Africa
Cape Town - Blouberg Beach -South Africa


07. Nov. 2021
SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Visa , Spouse Visa , Life Partner Visa , Registered Immigration Practitioner , Immigration Lawyer ,Permanent Residence , Citizenship, Asylum to temporary residence , Refugee - www.samigration.com

SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Vis



03. Oct. 2021
SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa , Retirement Visa , Spouse Visa , Life Partner Visa , Registered Immigration Practitioner , Immigration Lawyer ,Permanent Residence , Citizenship, Asylum to temporary residence , Refugee - www.samigration.com

SA Migration - Visas: Critical Skills Work Visa , Business Visa



29. Aug. 2021
another very Happy Visa Client despite all the covid 19 challenges we delivered

Happy Visa Client



14. Aug. 2021
We had such a difficult case and Mr Maxwell and SA Migration gave me back my life and dignity . Thank You Sami !!

Life Partner & Legalization



14. Aug. 2021
Many Many years of struggling for my permanent residence and all to SA Migration i am now a PR holder

Refugee - Permanent Residence



14. Aug. 2021
Finally i have my critical skills work visa !!

Critical Skiils Work Visa



05. Jul. 2021
Received top quality service. Super satisfied

Seth Daniels

03. Jul. 2021
I`m very impressed. This is very helpful, thank you.

Sophia Mitchell

01. Jul. 2021
Very Happy Client

David



Happy Client - David

01. Jul. 2021
Meeting with Management Team of Nigerian Diaspora -

Nigerian Diaspora - Manco



29. Jun. 2021
good visa and permits services

Lineka Sakelo

20. Jun. 2021
Our latest Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5, based on the opinion of 103 people

Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021
Cape Town

Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5
Facebook Reviews 20. June 2021, 4.8 out of 5

18. Jun. 2021
Proof Permanent Residence

Martin



Proof of PR Testimonial - Video 2020-07-24

15. Jun. 2021
Employees were so helpful. Thank you so much

Jamie Solomons

14. Jun. 2021
Good service by Tarryn Chadwick

Rushin-Lee Du-Preez

11. Jun. 2021
Good visa and permit services by Tarryn Chadwick๐Ÿ`๐Ÿป

Claire Qu

11. Jun. 2021
Hello my Experience with Sami is just very professional and friendly! Tarryn and her Boss are just amazing! Always helpful with all Problems! I would never go for other Agencies again!

Marc Klingbiel

11. Jun. 2021
Great service we received and although they are very busy as soon as you remind them or question an update they respond in the same day or the next. Mr Rod Maxwell and Tarryn Chadwick, has exceeded in serving us swiftly and professionally. We highly recommend this company.

Adele Adele

Visa Categories

Download Brochure About South Africa

Articles

24. May. 2024 Tech Republic

Generative AI Defined: How it Works, Benefits and Dangers

Table of Contents - What is generative AI in simple terms -How does generative AI work -Examples of generative AI -Types of generative AI models -What is ChatGPT -What is Google Gemini -Benefits of generative AI -Use cases of generative AI -Dangers and limitations of generative AI -What is the difference between generative AI and general AI -What is the difference between generative AI and machine learning -What is the difference between generative AI and regenerative AI -How big a role will generative AI play in the future of business? What is generative AI in simple terms Generative AI is a type of artificial intelligence technology that broadly describes machine learning systems capable of generating text, images, code or other types of content, often in response to a prompt entered by a user. V.5389

Click here for full article

Testimonials

Testimonials are the best way we can show how satisfied our clients are with us and they are our best advertisement. Just look what our clients have to say about SAMI!

"This is so great, I have now been out and gotten us not only one but two bottles of Graham Beck! At least one of the glasses will be drunk as a salute to you and Rod and everyone else at SAMI!

Thank you so much for all your help, your help has really been more than invaluable to us!"

Jennifer and Jimmy Wahlberg - Sweden
Read More

Free Newsletters

Newsletters are always the best way to keep our clients informed of the rapid changes in the immigration world and we can update you in this regard by you subscribing to our free newsletter.

SAMI issues a monthly Newsletter to update you on topical immigration and related matters that we believe you should be aware of especially with regard to the procedures and rules pertaining thereto. These newsletters will provide you with useful information on any aspect of life related to immigration and relocation. If you are interested in a visa or just to visit you should subscribe to the Free Newsletter service of SAMI.

Enhance your knowledge
Get Subscription